Last Updated: June 10, 2017
Cancel within the first 30 days and you are entitled to a refund.
If you cancel your account within the first 30 days after your original signup, and you would like a refund, please let the support team know and you'll get your money back.
Cancel after 30 days, no refunds will be issued however you will not be charged again
If you cancel your account after the first 30 days, no refund will be issued, however your subscription will be cancelled and you will not be charged again. You will have access to your license until the end of your billing cycle.
For example if your billing cycle is on the 5th of each month and you cancel your subscription on the 10th, your license will remain active until the 5th of the next month. You will not be charged again after that. The same applies to yearly subscriptions.
No refunds will be issued for Upgrades or downgrades if these occur after the first 30 days of your original purchase.
In order to treat everyone equally, NO exceptions will be made.
If you do not agree with this, please do not purchase 10XPRO.io.